I’ts been another crazy weekend, lots of road travel. . . the house is looking really good!

Our house. . .

Our house, Is a very, very, very fine house. . .

The inside is too, if your interested you can go look at the flicker page below . . .

And this is the new male in Caryn’s life:

Winston

She got him from the shelter at one of the PetSmarts in Lexington, and he is the friendliest kitty!! He can’t really seem to figure out the cat scratching post, by my two sure can:

Morris and Marlee

And, I’ve been working on a lace curtain for the new bathroom. . . not much to see yet, and the cotton had 3 knots in it, so I can’t recommend the type just yet. I am hoping it’s a fluke, and if not, I just might scream! It looks like this:

Beginnings. . .

Hopefully, soon, it will look like this one!