I’m a bit late with the New Year greeting, but it is heartfelt. I hope the next year is the best you’ve ever had, with health, wealth and happiness!

As far as I can tell, it will be a year of new beginnings for us, with our new house and all. We spent the day at Home Depot picking out vanities and tops to go with them. Oh, but don’t for get the sink, and the faucet, and all the other little things that go into making a bathroom! Gosh, we have spent almost our entire vacation at Lowes, Home Depot, or Sears! I think we’re almost there. There’s been no fighting or arguments, it’s simply *overwhelming*!

Got through Caryn’s Birthday, and all the presents, and cake and such. . . Yeah. So, for me the HOLIDAYS are officially over. Amen.

Started Josh’s Christmas Stocking on 12/24/11 and hope to have it finished by my birthday. Here it is:

Josh's Christmas Stocking

I’m a little further than that shows, but, only a little. Happy new year to all!